top of page

Photo shoot!

I won a photo shoot! Ughh finally I won something in my lifetime.

 

On October 5th I entered my family photo in a X107.1 and Picture This Studios contest on Facebook and to my surprise - I actually won. The drawing was held on October 18th and I had very little confidence that I would actually win, but hey, miracles happen right?

We went this pass weekend to do the photo shoot at the Picture This Studios located in Camana Bay and it went great, despite Kyler's grumpiness. Our photographer was Tanya and she was excellent with him.

We got a chance to view some of the images, and they were fantastic! Picture This will set up a viewing and let me know when to come in. I will definitely post the finals photos once I have received them in a week or so. Super excited!

Photos coming soon...

Xoxo

Rita

bottom of page